Steering Committee

Alexis Dudden, University of Connecticut, alexis.dudden@uconn.edu

Henry Em, NYU, henryem@gmail.com

Martin Hart-Landsberg, Lewis and Clark College, marty@lclark.edu

Christine Hong, UCSC, cjhong@ucsc.edu

Jennifer Jung-Kim, UCLA, jenniferjungkim@gmail.com

Monica Kim, University of Michigan, monkim@umich.edu

Nan Kim, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee, youngnan.kim@gmail.com

Suzy Kim, Rutgers University, suzyk@hotmail.com

NamHee Lee, UCLA, nlee@humnet.ucla.edu

Ramsay Liem, Center for Human Rights and International Justice at Boston College, liem@bc.edu

Albert L. Park, Claremont McKenna College, albert.park78@yahoo.com

JT Takagi, Korea Policy Institute, jtakagi@kpolicy.org

Jae-Jung Suh, SAIS-Johns Hopkins, jsuh8@jhu.edu

Past members of the Steering Committee include: Nancy Abelmann, Charles Armstrong, Edward Chang, Michael Chwe, Donald Clark, Koen De Ceuster, John Duncan, John Feffer, Theodore Hughes, Kathy Moon, Robert Oppenheim, James Palais, Jim Seymour, Gi-Wook Shin, Seung Hye Suh, Theodore Jun Yoo, Ji-Yeon Yuh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *